About

29 Oct

Since I was two-years-old I have been an automotive nut case. Memorizing every car on the road was my specialty and I loved naming them off as they drove by, even though I didn’t pronounce them all correctly.  Now over two decades later I’m still that same obsessed kid at heart and I can’t get enough of cars.  The automotive industry is ever-changing and it can be a challenge to keep up with everything that’s happening but I’m not going to throw my passion to the wind.  Mountain High Motoring, if nothing else, is my way of keeping up on what’s going on in the automotive world and fueling the passion that has always fueled me.

Above are several different topics that I enjoy writing about and below you can subscribe to my site.  Please subscribe, enjoy the content, and feel free to give me some feedback!

Mountain High Motoring

One Response to “About”

  1. stacy November 16, 2010 at 11:11 am #

    sweet

Leave a Reply

