Car And Driver: Horrible Drivers

14 Feb

Being a car nut, I’m constantly perusing publications both past and present for tasty tidbits to curb my appetite.  It is rarely curbed but I always find great content that keeps me hunting for more.  I recently came upon a casting call for a web series being put on by  Care And Driver.  Basically, the casting call was looking for submissions from individuals that think they could be described as one of worlds worst drivers.  I don’t consider myself to be the neighborhood terror behind the wheel, however, I would describe my dad in that way.  So, naturally, I nominated him.  Apparently his bad driving resume was good… or bad enough to warrant a second cut because we’ve been asked to send in a video describing what a bad driver my dad is.  I would go through and tell the stories but you can see here for yourself.  Enjoy, and don’t drive like my old man!

Leave a Reply

