General Motors Is Partnering With PSA Peugeot Citroen

29 Feb
English: Logo of General Motors Corporation. S...

Image via Wikipedia

I’ve been doing a lot of writing for The Daily Derbi lately but I’ve not forgotten about my roots!  Information is still going to flow through Mountain High Motoring.  Even if that information is just a reiteration of what I’ve written for the Derbi.  If you haven’t checked The Daily Derbi out yet, please do.  The content is great, and there are other contributors besides just myself.  In case you get tired of me :(.  It was announced today that General Motors is partnering with the European based company of PSA Peugeot Citroen in order to be more competitive in the European market.  I won’t spill the details here due to time but you can find my thoughts at the Derbi at the link below.  I hope your hungry for some European delicacy because we’re getting a lot of it these days here in the States.

Leave a Reply

